Reflective Worship DVD Series
Worship Music inspires and encourages Christians around the world in their walk with the Lord. The gentle and easy arrangements of these choruses allow you to sing along or just let the music and words wash over you. The scenes with the lyrics scrolling through along with the presentation of the music on these DVD's helps to create an environment of His peace for you.

Title: Reflective Worship Volume 1
Be Still
Item No.: WWMD DVD2101

Track Listing:
1. My Jesus My Saviour
2. Lord I Lift Your Name On High
3. Purify My Heart
4. You Laid Aside Your Majesty
5. When The Music Fades
6. These Are The Days Of Elijah
7. How Lovely On The Mountains
8. You Are Beautiful
9. I The Lord Of Sea And Sky
10. More Love More Power
11. Down The Mountain the River Flows
12. O Let The Son Of God Enfold You
13. Be Still And Know

Title: Reflective Worship Volume 2
Item No.: WWMD DVD2102

Track Listing:
1. In Heavenly Armour
2. Change My Heart O God
3. Holy Holy Holy
4. Jesus All For Jesus
5. Isn't He Beautiful
6. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
7. Praise The Name Of Jesus
8. Pierced
9. In Moments Like These
10. Jesus Christ Is The Lord Of All
11. To Go Be The Glory (My Tribute)
12. El Shaddai
13. We Are Standing (Holy Ground)
14. You're The Lion Of Judah
15. I Will Give Thanks To Thee (Be Exalted)

Title: Reflective Worship Volume 3
His Peace
Item No.: WWMD DVD2105

Track Listing:
1. Show Your Power Oh Lord
2. Almighty God
3. We Bring The Sacrifice Of Praise
4. Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace (The Prayer Of St. Francis)
5. How Can I Be Free From Sin (Lead Me To The Cross)
6. Here I Am Once Again (Pour Out My Heart)
7. When I Needed A Neighbor (Were You There)
8. The Lord Reigns
9. On A Hill Far Away (The Old Rugged Cross)
10. Our God Is An Awesome God
11. Hallelujah For The Lord Our God
12. You Are My Hiding Place
13. Empty Broken Here I Stand (Kyrie Eleison)
14. Thou Art Worthy
15. Tender Saviour
16. I Hear The Sound Of Rustling
17. My Times Are In Your Hands (I Trust In You)

Music Style: Praise & Worship


Reflective Worship DVD Series
Volume One – Be Still
Volume Two – Moments
Volume Three – His Peace
(New Release)

The core demographic is the 35-50+ demographic – the boomers who grew up during the “Jesus People” era. People that listened and bought albums like the Maranatha praise albums

The Series
Simple and gentle arrangements – designed to make this DVD series available to a wide audience – for use at home, cell groups and church. The series is equally usable in creating a warm gentle environment in nursery's as the vocals are led by guitar and piano with no drums – creating a haven that encourages rest while exposing children to Christian music that edifies young minds and lives.

Because these choruses are gentle, they create the right ambience for waiting rooms, rest homes, the time before a church service with the most popular choruses being sung in churches today.. . Some old and new, well-known songs and relative newcomers will be mixed together to make a uniquely useful set.

Approx. 60 minutes of music per DVD program.

Mid-Line price point.

PAL and NTSC format / Region Free

Interactive menus for custom play function

"This DVD series is a fresh, new recording of classic Praise and Worship songs that churches around the world love.

The breathtaking scenery, with on-screen lyrics, accompanying the music on this DVD is designed to create an environment of His peace for you.

Warm and gentle arrangements of today's most loved choruses make this DVD series available to a wide audience – for use at home, cell groups and church. The series is equally usable in creating a haven that encourages rest in Him while edifying the heart and soul. Enjoy…"


©2002-2006 Whole World Media Group. All rights reserved.