Every Day With Jesus
"Spirit-inspired melodies, combined with contemplation and meditation on the word of God, help deepen the devotional life
and enrich the soul. It is my prayer that the Lord will use this album to draw you closer to His heart." – Selwyn Hughes, author of Every Day with Jesus Bible reading notes

Title: Every Day With Jesus - Inspirational Worship
Artist: Keith Routledge
Item No.: SPND 003

Track Listing:
1. I Just Want To Praise You
2. Lord You Are More Precious
3. I Give You All The Honour
4. I Bow Down
5. There Is A Redeemer
6. Broken For Me
7. All Heaven Declares
8. Shepherd Love
9. Jesus Lover Of My Soul
10. My Peace I Give Unto You
11. Spirit Of God In Splendour Come
12. Every Day With Jesus
13. Let There Be Love
14. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus

Music Style: Instrumental



I am pleased to have been able to write the title song for this album. For some time I have had a desire to put into words and music some of the things which make up our everyday experience of walking with Jesus. I have wanted to express His loving care towards us, His continuing forgiveness, and the celebration of our hope of what is to come as we look forward to a future with Him.

I have called this song 'Every Day With Jesus' and it is my hope and prayer that, together with the other songs, both well-known and new, the music will be a blessing and will help you to reflect on walking with Jesus - today and Every Day.

Keith Routledge

©2002-2006 Whole World Media Group. All rights reserved.