The Communion Series
"It is my hope, as you listen to these arrangements, that what you will hear between the notes will be the respect and love that I have for these beautiful melodies. Each of these songs have immeasurable value in my own life." – Keith Brown

Title: Volume 1 - To God Be The Glory
Artist: Keith Brown
Item No.: GSCD 02006

Track Listing:
1. Praise The Lord Almighty
2. How Firm a Foundation
3. All Creatures Of Our God And King
4. My Shepherd, You Supply My Need
5. Jesus Priceless Treasure
6. To God Be The Glory
7. Holy, Holy, Holy
8. Joyful, Joyful
9. This Is My Father's World Be Thou My Vision
10. Come And Find The Quiet Center

Title: Volume 2 – What Wondrous Love Is This
Artist: Keith Brown
Item No.: GACD 02007

Track Listing:
1. Prelude
2. My Life Flows On
3. Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
4. What Wondrous Love Is This
5. Brother James Aire
6. Tis Midnight
7. In This Very Room
8. We Are One In The Spirit
9. O Sacred Head Now Wounded
10. Fairest Lord Jesus

Music Style: Instrumental


To God Be The Glory
Sit back and allow yourself to totally relax as the melodies of the ages wash over you and drench your soul in the beauty of the sound. Listen as the purity and simplicity of these guitar arrangements combine with the depth of artistry and heart for a truly inspiring listening experience.

What Wondrous Love Is This
Be still... allow your heart to breathe with the deep joy of these wonderful old memories of the church. The thunderstorm on this album began as we were recording the first song, so we opened all the doors and windows and played along with God's wonderful display. May the heartfelt depth of these piano and guitar arrangements call from you fresh responses in your walk.

©2002-2006 Whole World Media Group. All rights reserved.